IIM Ahmedabad Recruitment 2026: 2 Centre Research Fellow Posts – Apply Online – Full Notification Details
IIM Ahmedabad has released a notification for the recruitment of 2 Centre Research Fellow Posts. Interested candidates can apply online until 06-04-2026.
| 📋 IIM Ahmedabad – Overview |
|---|
| Organization | IIM Ahmedabad |
| Post Name | Centre Research Fellow |
| Total Posts | 2 |
| Apply Mode | Online |
| Job Location | Ahmedabad, India |
| Official Website | Not mentioned |
| 📅 Important Dates |
|---|
| Application Start | Not mentioned |
| Last Date to Apply | 06/04/2026 |
| 💰 Application Fee |
|---|
| General / OBC / EWS | ₹0/- |
| SC / ST / PwD | ₹0/- |
| Female Candidates | ₹0/- |
| Payment Mode | Not applicable |
| 🎓 Eligibility / Qualification |
|---|
| Education | PhD in Finance, Accounting, Financial Economics, or related fields |
| Experience | Not specified |
| 📝 Selection Process |
|---|
| Stage 1 | Shortlisted candidates may be invited for an interview |
| 💵 Salary / Pay Scale |
|---|
| Pay Scale | Remuneration as per qualifications and experience |
| 📝 How to Apply |
|---|
| Step 1 | Visit official website |
| Step 2 | Click on apply link |
| Step 3 | Fill out the application form |
| Step 4 | Upload required documents |
| Step 5 | Submit the application |
| ❓ Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) |
|---|
| Q1: What is the last date to apply for the Centre Research Fellow posts? | The last date to submit the application form is 06-04-2026. |
| Q2: Is there an age limit for applicants? | The age limit details are not specified in the notification. |
| Q3: Is there an application fee to apply? | The notification does not mention any application fee. |
| Q4: What are the eligibility criteria for the posts? | Eligibility criteria details are not provided in the notification. |
| Q5: How can candidates apply for the positions? | Interested candidates can apply online through the official IIM Ahmedabad website. |
⚠️ Note: Candidates are advised to read the official notification carefully before applying. All information is based on the official notification.